Address:

Nur-Sultan, Sarayshik str. 7/1 ("Svetlyi" residential complex), 1 floor

Contacts:

Reception 
e-mail:  kag@agrogarant.kz
Tel: +7 (7172) 79-65-79
 
Press Secretary
e-mail:  pr@agrogarant.kz
Tel: +7 (7172) 79-65-73
 
Security Advisor
Tel: +7 (7172) 79-65-75

Shedule of admission of citizens by the management of JSC "KazAgroGarant" for 2018

Manager Position Days and time of admission* Contacts
Imankulov Kazbek Bekbulatovich Acting Chairman of the Executive Board Every Tuesday and Friday of the month, Tuesday: 16:00 to 18:00 hours; Friday: from 11.00 to 13.00 hours 8 7172 79-65-79 (int.1001)
Sarzhanova Indira Valeryevna Deputy Chairman of the Executive Board Every Monday of the month, from 16:00 to 18:00 8 7172 79-65-79 (int.1004)

*the entry for the reception of citizens is carried out in advance by the phones indicated in the schedule of reception of citizens.

* appeals of individuals and legal entities are considered in accordance with the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On the procedure for considering appeals of individuals and legal entities"

Addresses of representative offices of JSC "KazAgroGarant":

 
Oblast Address Director Tel E-mail
1 Akmola obl. Kokshetau, Abay str., 96. Bilyalov Ualikhan Maratovich +77162 910025 / 8 701 213 20 49 kokshetau@agrogarant.kz 
2 Aktobe obl. Aktobe, Sankibay Batyr, 24/М Nurtazin Korgan Bakitovich +77132 742277 / 8 701 744 48 34 aktobe@agrogarant.kz
3 Almaty obl.
Taldykorgan, 7 microdistrict, 10 "Koktem Grand" BC
Seksembayev Talgat Akpatayevich +77282 558815 / 8 777 725 35 08 taldykorgan@agrogarant.kz 
4 Almaty city
Almaty, Timiryazev str. 42 "Asia Most" BC   
Sauytbek Kuanyshbek Omirbekuly +77273 441291 / 8 702 732 11 44 almaty@agrogarant.kz
5 Atyrau obl. Atyrau, Azattyk ave.,17А Kondybayeva Altynshash Lazarevna +77122 930063 / 8 702 587 24 23 atyrau@agrogarant.kz
6 East-Kazakhstan obl.
Oskemen, Kabanbay batyr str., 87/2
Leontyev Dmitry Alexandrovich +77232 705512 / 8 777 296 02 30 oskemen@agrogarant.kz
7 Zhambyl obl. Taraz, Tole bi str., 93А Kalabaev Adilet Dauletovich +77262 923047 / 8 701 888 50 91 taraz@agrogarant.kz
8 West-Kazakhstan obl. Oral, Ikhsanov str., 38 Salykov Dosan Erbolyuly +77112 554105 / 8 775 000 02 48 zko@agrogarant.kz
9 Karaganda obl. Karaganda, Ermekov str., 29 Baishov Yerkebulan Orazbaevich +77212 559615 / 8 701 717 56 73 karaganda@agrogarant.kz
10 Kostanay obl. Kostanay, Bauman str. 1А Kim Svetlana Viktorovna +77142 990202 / 8 777 111 19 90 kostanay@agrogarant.kz
11 Kyzylorda obl. Kyzylorda, Aiteke bi, 28, 305 Gilkaydarov Aidos Amirkulovich +77242 290301 / 8 778 777 88 78 kyzylorda@agrogarant.kz
12 Mangistau obl. Aktau, 35 microdistrict, building 2 Muldabekova Lyazzat Ismangalievna +77292 203383 / 8 701 780 81 80 aktau@agrogarant.kz
13 Pavlodar obl.
Pavlodar, Krupskaya str., 71 B, 3 floor, 306 
Sadykov Askar Rashidovich +77182 730205 / 8 701 754 99 29 pavlodar@agrogarant.kz
14 North-Kazakhstan obl. Petropavlovsk, Buketov str., 31A Konayeva Aigul Khairbulatovna +77152 631060 / 8 747 184 53 62 sko@agrogarant.kz
15 South-Kazakhstan obl.
Shymkent, Erimbetov str. 303В., 4 floor
Mirkarimov Furhat Kurvanalievich +77252 984039 / 8 701 762 63 41 shymkent@agrogarant.kz

 

Жұмыс кестесі

сағат 9.00-18.30

Түскі үзіліс

сағат 13.00-14.30

Демалыс күндері

сенбі, жексенбі